Diktatkönigin



Ich habe kein Problem damit, du zu sein. Ich habe ein Problem damit, ohne dich zu sein.

sad13.png

„And then you try to live the day
I don’t know how, but I know what to say
Is it medicine or social skill
Don’t have the answer and nobody will
You go screaming on without a word
Being sad is a fulltime work
And now the day has come to an end
And then you start to cry again“

(The Knife, Is it Medicine)

„Rumous telling me you are mourning
And you haven’t slept for several days.
You’ve been turning inside out looking for reasons
And your black sorry eyes made you pale.“

(The Knife, One for You)

„I never knew this could happen to me
I know now fragility
I know there’s people who I haven’t told
I know of people who are getting old

Wish I could speak in just one sweep
What you are and what you mean to me
Instead I mumble randomly
You stand by and enlighten me“

(The Knife, Silent Shout)

Wie kann man, ohne sich selbst preiszugeben, mitteilen, was man fühlt, was einen mitnimmt? Wie verschlüsseln, ohne die Hinweise auf die Schlüssel zu versteckt zu halten? Und das alles, ohne pathetisch zu sein? Direkte, klare Ansagen waren noch nie meins.

Ich werde gleich nähen, was ich schon vor einem Jahr nähen wollte und dann wieder in meinem eigenen Bett schlafen. Seit Wochen schlafe ich auf der Couch, weil ich Angst habe, nicht rechtzeitig aufwachen zu können. Gefangen in zu tiefem Schlaf.

„You try to feel but you can’t wake up
You try to touch but you can’t wake up
You’re holding eyes and you don’t wake up
Increase the size and you don’t wake up
I do it backwards but I don’t wake up
Try to reverse but I don’t wake up
I sit astride but I still don’t wake up“

 

(The Knife, You Make Me Like Charity)

 

Nachtrag: Ich bin nicht aufgewacht. Habe verschlafen.
Geschlafen habe ich mit dem genähten Ding im Arm, als könnte es irgendeinen Halt geben. Pustekuchen.
Statt zur Schule zu gehen befand ich mich im Zwiegespräch mit…ja, mit wem denn eigentlich?

Kommentar verfassen

