Diktatkönigin



I wish I could just be.
And not having livelessness portraying me.
That all I need’d to do
and all to hang onto
would be nothing
but my breath.

I hang my hands to work instead
or fear my failure as I shed
tears in many nights.
Nights with fewer lights
might accompany
my death.

Will you like me if I am
Not more than a small part of man
kind and not achieving
filled with joy and grieving?

I ask you trough the mist:
May I just exist?

(Bild von Matt Willey)
Kommentar verfassen

